• PONT NEUF - Close My Head (2002) Chillout (Rubrique)

    PONT NEUF - Close My Head (2002)  Chillout (Rubrique)

    « POLISHED CHROME - Beautiful (2010) Chillout (Rubrique)PORTER, Hugh - Feel the Feeling (A Woman) (1983) Reggae (Rubrique) »
    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    4
    Samedi 7 Janvier 2017 à 23:36
    Fantastic site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of group where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!
      • Dimanche 8 Janvier 2017 à 22:30

        Thank you very much Roger for your kindness comments for my personal site here.  Unfortunately I have few audience

        who appreciate and love my musical choices,  I'm very happy you like it.  I had more audience on Youtube with my 116 personal videos  with 1 171 000 viewers and 1605 subscribers,  same also on Google+  You can see it just searching PierreAllardvideo

        on youtube.

        Have a good day my friend

        Pierre (alias piergi)

        https://www.youtube.com/user/PIERREALLARDVIDEO

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :